Matthew Brown

The Erica Settlement v. AFS Trustee Ltd. et al: Claim Form

Claim Form in Wilton Trustees (IOM) Limited and Fiduciana Verwaltungstalt, as Trustees of The Erica Settlement, v. AFS Trustee Limited, AFS Directors Limited, Applegate FS SA, George Alan Evans, Davide Romano, Jean-Noel Pasquier, FiHAG Finanz-und Handels-Aktiengesellschaft, Markus Jooste, Formal Holdings Limited, Malcolm King, Wellcourt Investments Group SA, Dean Invest & Finance Inc., Shannon Properties Limited, Tregenna Investment Incorporation, Bailor Invest & Finance Corp., Frankland Assets Inc., Lena Holdings Corp., Freeland Investment Corporation, Dorset Investment Corporation, Gemona Investment Corporation, Lexington Investment Corporation, Maryland Investment Corporation, Myron Investment Corporation, Napier Investment Corporation, Nyra Investment Corporation, Primrose Investment Corporation, and Wellside Investment Corporation at the British Virgin Islands High Court.