Mason Privatbank Liechtenstein AG: Temporary Administration

News Release by Liechtenstein’s Financial Market Authority announcing the appointment of a “temporary administrator” for Mason Privatbank Liechtenstein AG. Editor’s Note: Research by OffshoreAlert showed that Mason Privatbank Liechtenstein AG was incorporated in Liechtenstein on December 21st, 1998, was formerly known as Raiffeisen Bank Liechtenstein AG, and is part of the Hong Kong-based Mason Group, whose website at identifies its “Executive Directors” as Han Ruixia and Zhang ZhenYi, its “Non-Executive Directors” as Carol Mei Mei Hui, and its “Independent Non-Executive Directors” as Tian Ren Can, Wang Cong, Wu Xu’an, and Ng Yu Yuet.

  • February 08, 2021