Hai Wu

NIO Inc.: Directors

Director Details for NIO Inc., obtained from the Cayman Islands General Registry on August 26th, 2022.

Babulal Tarapara v. NIO Inc. et al: Class Action Complaint

Complaint in Babulal Tarapara v. NIO Inc., of the Cayman Islands; Bin Li, Louis T. Hsieh, Lihong Qin, Padmasree Warrior, Tian Cheng, Xiang Li, Hai Wu, Yaqin Zhang, Xianping Zhong, and Zhaohui Li, all of China; Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC, Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC, Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc., Deutsche Bank Securities Inc., Citigroup Global Markets Inc., Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC, UBS Securities LLC, and WR Securities LLC at the  U. S. District Court for the Eastern District of New York.